CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO 2017 - 2019

Giovanni Trombatore
PRESIDENTE
45vanni@libero.it

Stefano Puleo
Past President
spuleo@unict.it

Mario Baiamonte
CONSIGLIERE
mario.baiamonte@alice.it

Attilio Ignazio Lo Monte
CONSIGLIERE
attilioignazio.lomonte@unipa.it

Vincenco D. Palumbo
CONSIGLIERE JR
vincenzodavide.palumbo@unipa.it

Cristian Rapisarda
SEGRETARIO
crapisarda@tiscali.it

Pietro Banna
PRES. ONORARIO
pbanna@tiscali.it

Antonio Biondi
CONSIGLIERE
abiondi@unict.it

Maria Gioffrè
CONSIGLIERE
mgioffre@unime.it

Antonio Pesce
CONSIGLIERE JR
nino.fish@hotmail.it

Giuseppe Cimino
VICE PRESIDENTE
ciminop55@libero.it

Maurizio Basile
PRES. ONORARIO maubasile@yahoo.it

Sergio Castorina
CONSIGLIERE
sergio.castorina@unict.it

Salvatore Buscemi
CONSIGLIERE JR
buscemi.salavatore@gmail.com

Giovanni Li Destri
VICE PRESIDENTE
g.lidestri@unict.it

Pietro Leo
PRES. ONORARIO
fleo@notariato.it

Giovanni Ciaccio
CONSIGLIERE
ciacciog@hotmail.com

Riccardo Danna
CONSIGLIERE JR
Rikydanna89@gmail.com

 

Su questo sito usiamo i cookies. Navigandolo accetti.